Skip to main content

Here you will find currently available products from our showroom. Some of them are individual pieces. All furniture is available for immediate delivery. If you are interested, please send an e-mail to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

INDOOR

SPHINX

STRAIGHT CUBIC FORM AND HIGH QUALITY COMFORTABLE UPHOLSTERED ELEMENTS ARE THE BASIS FOR THE DESIRED CONFIGURATION IN THE ROOM. SOFT CUSHIONS, FOR THE COMFORT AND THE LOOK, UNDERLINE THE INDIVIDUAL LOOK. UNIQUE PIECE PRODUCTION.

TYPE 58T IN FABRIC LOUNGE 1550/07
TYPE 22T IN FABRIC ROYAL PLUSH 1504/07
TYPE 11T IN FABRIC DAMAST 1777/73
CUSHIONS AS SHOWN

SPHINX

STRAIGHT CUBIC FORM AND HIGH QUALITY COMFORTABLE UPHOLSTERED ELEMENTS ARE THE BASIS FOR THE DESIRED CONFIGURATION IN THE ROOM. SOFT CUSHIONS, FOR THE COMFORT AND THE LOOK, UNDERLINE THE INDIVIDUAL LOOK. UNIQUE PIECE PRODUCTION.

TYPE 22T IN LEATHER 2399/70
TYPE 11T IN LEATHER 2399/70
CUSHIONS AS SHOWN

WUMMS!

LUX LOUNGE. A DREAM OF FREEDOM - GENEROUS AND LUXURIOUS! A MASTERPIECE FOR THE LIVING ROOM. SIT WITH PLEASURE, LIE DOWN AND CHILL. THE MATERIALS SELECTED FOR THE BEST COMFORT.
WUMMS! - A REAL BULLFROG. UNIQUE PIECE PRODUCTION.

TYPE 220 IN LEATHER 2399/70
TYPE 208 IN FABRIC SECOND COTTON/BLACK-WHITE
TYPE 61TF IN FABRIC SECOND COTTON/BLACK-WHITE
CUSHIONS AS SHOWN.
BATTERY INCLUDED.

TIBOU

ELEMENTS WITH MODERN HIGH-BACK COMFORT! THE CUBIC BASIC SHAPE COMBINED WITH A CASUAL LOOK AND EXCELLENT FUNCTIONALITY CHARACTERISE THE DESIGN. ADJUSTABLE BACKRESTS AND HEADRESTS ALLOW INDIVIDUAL SITTING AND LYING POSITIONS. THE SEAT DEPTH IS REGULATED WITH THE HELP OF THE FOLDING MECHANISM. THE CORNER SECTION, FUNCTIONALLY SPECIAL, TURNS THE SOFA INTO A COSY CAVE. UNIQUE PIECE PRODUCTION.

TYPE M166, FABRIC SECOND COTTON 15/06 BOG OAK
TYPE M700, FABRIC SECOND COTTON 15/06 BOG OAK
TYPE M130, FABRIC SECOND COTTON 15/06 BOG OAK
TYPE 540, FABRIC SECOND COTTON 15/06 BOG OAK
CUSHIONS AS SHOWN.
BATTERY INCLUDED.

MODI

ALL INCLUSIVE. CUBIC IN APPEARANCE - MULTIFUNCTIONAL SITTING, LOUNGING AND SLEEPING. AS A SOFA OR LARGE SOFA BED, A CONVENIENT FUNCTIONAL SOFA WITH PRACTICAL SEAT DEPTH ADJUSTMENT AND COMFORTABLE HIGH-BACK COMFORT. THE MODERN SHAPE AND THE POSSIBLE FABRIC COMBINATIONS MAKE MODI AN EYE-CATCHER IN YOUR LIVING ROOM. UNIQUE PIECE PRODUCTION.

TYPE 346F IN FABRIC MAGNUM 1422/73 BLACK
& IN FABRIC LA BANDA 1468/77 BLACK-WHITE

TYPE 57MF IIN FABRIC MAGNUM 1422/73 BLACK
CUSHIONS AS SHOWN.
BATTERY INCLUDED.

TRISTAN

THE ULTIMATE LOUNGE. THE SOFA FOR AN INDIVIDUALLY RELAXED SITTING OR RECLINING POSITION. FROM SITTING TO RECLINING WITH 2 MOTORISED CONVERTIBLE SEATS. A STURDY STEEL CONSTRUCTION SUPPORTS THE TWO SEAT SHELLS.

TYPE 200FH IN LEATHER 2120/25
ARMREST: OLD OAK
BATTERY INCLUDED

TABLO LOW DINING

DINNER WITH FRIENDS. A PLACE TO EAT, A PLACE FOR A CHAT - A SPECIAL PLACE FOR SPENDING TIME TOGETHER. SIT RELAXED AND GET UP EASILY. UPHOLSTERED ELEMENTS WITH ADJUSTABLE BACKRESTS AND 360° ROTATE FUNCTION PLACED ON A BENCH. BASE FRAME IN METAL, MATT BLACK OR POWDER COATED. UNIQUE PIECE PRODUCTION.

TYPE TR150RL TABLE IN ASH BLACK
2 x TYPE 1005WL IN LEATHER CHINA WHITE 2444/40
2 x 1005CL IN LEATHER CHINA WHITE 2444/40

TABLO HIGH DINING

DINNER WITH FRIENDS. A PLACE TO EAT, A PLACE FOR A CHAT - A SPECIAL PLACE FOR SPENDING TIME TOGETHER. SIT RELAXED AND GET UP EASILY. UPHOLSTERED ELEMENTS WITH ADJUSTABLE BACKRESTS AND 360° ROTATE FUNCTION PLACED ON A BENCH. BASE FRAME IN METAL, MATT BLACK OR POWDER COATED. UNIQUE PIECE PRODUCTION.

TYPE TQ150H TABLE IN ASH BLACK
2 x TYPE 1006WH IN LEATHER CARIBOU 2377/87
2 x 1006CH IN LEATHER CARIBOU 2377/87

OUTDOOR

AKITO OUTDOOR

BE UNIQUE. FEEL THE LIGHTNESS OF BEING. CLEAR AND LIGHT DESIGN LINE OFFERING MULTIPLE FUNCTIONS. ELEMENTS MANUALLY MOVEABLE BY 40 cm. EXCEPTIONAL AESTHETICS WITH A SOLID WOOD PLATEAU. UNIQUE PIECE PRODUCTION.

2 x TYP 298 IN OUTDOOR FABRIC ACAPULCO OD402
MIT WATERPROOF INNER COVER

PLATEAU THERMO ASH
CUSHIONS AS SHOWN

AKITO OUTDOOR

BE UNIQUE. FEEL THE LIGHTNESS OF BEING. CLEAR AND LIGHT DESIGN LINE OFFERING MULTIPLE FUNCTIONS. ELEMENTS MANUALLY MOVEABLE BY 40 cm. EXCEPTIONAL AESTHETICS WITH A SOLID WOOD PLATEAU. UNIQUE PIECE PRODUCTION.

2 x TYPE 297 IN OUTDOOR FABRIC CHECKER ROSE
PLATEAU: OILED LARCH
1 x TYPE 545 FUNCTIONAL STOOL IN OUTDOOR FABRIC COCKTAIL ROSE
CUSHIONS AS SHOWN.

BOOGIE OUTDOOR

FEEL THE RHYTHM. EXTRAVAGANT DESIGN. MAXIMUM COMFORT. PURE RELAXATION. OUTDOOR ARMCHAIR WITH SWIVEL AND SWING FUNCTION. WIDE SEATING ELEMENT WITH A CUSHION LOOK ON A ROUND BASE PLATE MADE OF STEEL, BLACK MATT, FINE TEXTURED POWDER-COATED.  UNIQUE PIECE PRODUCTION.

1 x TYPE 139 IN OUTDOOR FABRIC COCKTAIL ROSE
CUSHION AS SHOWN

MIU OUTDOOR

SUR COTE D‘AZUR - PURISTIC ELEGANCE, DAINTY IN DETAIL, GENEROUS IN PERCEPTION. AS A SOFA OR OTTOMAN IN 2 DIFFERENT DEPTHS, THE BACKS STYLE-DEFINING THE JAPONESE BRAIDING ON THE FINE STEEL FRAME. UNIQUE PIECE PRODUCTION.

1 x TYPE 42T IN OUTDOOR FABRIC 1350/88
1 x TYPE 210 IN OUTDOOR FABRIC 1350/88

CUSHIONS AS SHOWN.

NEO OUTDOOR

SOFT UPHOLSTERED UNITS ON A LIGHT COVERED PLATEAU THAT FIT INTO ANY ENVIRONMENT. CLEVER HANDLING WITH CARRYING HANDLES. CUBIC FLOOR CUSHIONS IN TWO DIFFERENT SIZES WITH ATTACHABLE, ADJUSTABLE FUNCTIONAL CUSHIONS FOR SITTING OR LYING. THE COVERS ARE REMOVABLE. UNIQUE PIECE PRODUCTION.

TYPE P23T IN BLACK MESH
1 x TYPE 29T IN OUTDOOR FABRIC CAREE OD1461/17
1 x BACK 619 IN OUTDOOR FABRIC MARITIM OD1411/82
1 x TYPE 555 IN OUTDOOR FABRIC MARITIM OD1411/17
TYPE P49T IN BLACK MESH
1 x TYPE 49T OUTDOOR FABRIC MYSTIQUE OD1666/81
1 x BACK 619 IN OUTDOOR FABRIC MARITIM OD1411/17
1 x BACK 619 IN OUTDOOR FABRIC TWICE OD1401/35
CUSHION AS SHOWN

Skip to main content

Hier finden Sie aktuell verfügbare Ausstellungsstücke aus unserem Showroom, die über unsere Bullfrog Partnern bezogen werden können. Endkunden können gern einen Termin zur Besichtigung vereinbaren. Teilweise handelt es sich um Einzelstücke. Alle Möbel sind sofort lieferbar. Bei Interesse bitte E-Mail an Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein..

INDOOR

SPHINX

KUBISCH KLAR IN DER FORM, DIE HOCHWERTIG KOMFORTABLEN POLSTERELEMENTE, ALS BASIS FÜR DIE GEWÜNSCHTE KONFIGURATION IM RAUM. WUNDERBAR SOFTE KISSEN FÜR KOMFORT UND OPTIK ERGÄNZEN DIE INDIVIDUELLEN MÖGLICHKEITEN. ALS UNIKAT GEFERTIGT.

TYP 58T IN STOFF LOUNGE 1550/07
TYP 22T IN STOFF ROYAL PLUSH 1504/07
TYP 11T IN STOFF DAMAST 1777/73
KISSEN WIE ABBILDUNG

SPHINX

KUBISCH KLAR IN DER FORM, DIE HOCHWERTIG KOMFORTABLEN POLSTERELEMENTE, ALS BASIS FÜR DIE GEWÜNSCHTE KONFIGURATION IM RAUM. WUNDERBAR SOFTE KISSEN FÜR KOMFORT UND OPTIK ERGÄNZEN DIE INDIVIDUELLEN MÖGLICHKEITEN. ALS UNIKAT GEFERTIGT.

TYP 22T IN LEDER RHINO 2399/70
TYP 11T IN LEDER RHINO 2399/70
KISSEN WIE ABBILDUNG

WUMMS!

LUX LOUNGE. EIN TRAUM VON FREIHEIT - GROSSZÜGIG UND LUXURIÖS! DER DIWAN ALS HERRSCHER DES WOHNRAUMS. LUSTVOLL SITZEN, LIEGEN UND CHILLEN. DIE MATERIALITÄT AUSGEWÄHLT FÜR DEN BESTEN KOMFORT.
WUMMS! - EIN ECHTER BULLFROG.
ALS UNIKAT GEFERTIGT.

TYP 220 IN LEDER RHINO 2399/70
TYP 208 IN STOFF SECOND COTTON SCHWARZ
TYP 249 IN STOFF SECOND COTTON/BLACK-WHITE
TYP 61TF IN STOFF SECOND COTTON/BLACK-WHITE
KISSEN WIE ABBILDUNG
INKL. AKKU

 

TIBOU

ELEMENTE MIT MODERNEM HOCHLEHNER-KOMFORT! DIE KUBISCHE GRUNDFORM KOMBINIERT MIT EINER LÄSSIGEN OPTIK UND HERVORRAGENDER FUNKTIONALITÄT PRÄGEN DAS DESIGN. VERSTELLBARE RÜCKENLEHNEN UND KOPFSTÜTZEN ERMÖGLICHEN EINE INDIVIDUELLE SITZ- UND LIEGEPOSITIONEN. DIE SITZTIEFE WIRD MIT HILFE DER KLAPPMECHANIK REGULIERT. DAS ECKTEIL, FUNKTIONAL BESONDERS, MACHT AUS DER SOFALANDSCHAFT EINE GEMÜTLICHE HÖHLE. ALS UNIKAT GEFERTIGT.

TYP M166 IN STOFF SECOND COTTON 15/06 BOG OAK
TYP M700 IN STOFF SECOND COTTON 15/06 BOG OAK
TYP M130 IN STOFF SECOND COTTON 15/06 BOG OAK
TYP 540 IN STOFF SECOND COTTON 15/06 BOG OAK
KISSEN WIE ABBILDUNG
INKL. AKKU

 

MODI

ALL INCLUSIVE. KUBISCH IN DER ANMUTUNG - MULTIFUNKTIONAL - SITZEN - LOUNGEN - SCHLAFEN. ALS SOFA ODER GROSSE WOHNECKE.
SITZKISSEN MOTORISCH STUFENLOS AUSFAHRBAR MIT DIREKTANSCHLUSS - ODER AKKUBETRIEB. RÜCKEN MIT KOPFTEIL, HOCHSTELLBAR UND MANUELL IN DER TIEFE VERSETZBAR. SOMIT IST DIE SITZTIEFE VON MINIMUM 51 cm AUF 105 cm ZU VERGRÖSSERN. LIEGE MIT MANUELL VERSETZBAREN RÜCKEN AUSGESTATTET. FUSSRAHMENGESTELL: STAHL, SCHWARZ MATT STRUKTUR BESCHICHTET. ALS UNIKAT GEFERTIGT.

TYP 346F IN STOFF MAGNUM 1422/73 SCHWARZ
& IN STOFF LA BANDA 1468/77 BLACK-WHITE

TYP 57MF IIN STOFF MAGNUM 1422/73 SCHWARZ
KISSEN WIE ABBILDUNG
INKL. AKKU

 

TRISTAN

THE ULTIMATIVE LOUNGE. DAS SOFA FÜR DIE INDIVIDUELL ENTSPANNTE SITZ- ODER LIEGEPOSITION. VOM SITZEN ZUM LIEGEN MIT 2 MOTORISCH VERWANDELBAREN SITZEN. EINE STABILE KONSTRUKTION AUS STAHL TRÄGT DIE BEIDEN SITZSCHALEN.

TYP 200FH IN LEDER DESPERADO 2120/25
ARMLEHNE IN ALTEICHE
INKL. AKKU

 

TABLO LOW DINING

DINNER WITH FRIENDS. EIN PLATZ ZUM ESSEN, EIN PLATZ FÜR GESPRÄCHE - EIN ORT FÜR GEMEINSAMZEIT. ENTSPANNT SITZEN, ENTSPANNT AUFSTEHEN. POLSTERELEMENTE MIT VERSTELLBAREN RÜCKENTEILEN UND 360° DREHFUNKTION AUF SITZBANK. UNTERGESTELL AUS METALL, MATT SCHWARZ, PULVERBESCHICHTET. ALS UNIKAT GEFERTIGT.

TYP TR150RL TISCH ESCHE SCHWARZ
2 x TYP 1005WL IN LEDER CHINA WHITE 2444/40
2 x TYP 1005CL IN LEDER CHINA WHITE 2444/40

 

TABLO HIGH DINING

DINNER WITH FRIENDS. EIN PLATZ ZUM ESSEN, EIN PLATZ FÜR GESPRÄCHE - EIN ORT FÜR GEMEINSAMZEIT. ENTSPANNT SITZEN, ENTSPANNT AUFSTEHEN. POLSTERELEMENTE MIT VERSTELLBAREN RÜCKENTEILEN UND 360° DREHFUNKTION AUF SITZBANK. UNTERGESTELL AUS METALL, MATT SCHWARZ, PULVERBESCHICHTET. ALS UNIKAT GEFERTIGT.

TYP TQ150H TISCH IN ESCHE SCHWARZ
2 x TYP 1006WH IN LEDER CARIBOU 2377/87
2 x TYP 1006CH IN LEDER CARIBOU 2377/87

 

OUTDOOR

AKITO OUTDOOR

BE UNIQUE. DIE LEICHTIGKEIT DES SEINS. LEICHTE, KLARE LINIE MIT VARIABLEN FUNKTIONEN. ELEMENTE MANUELL UM 40 cm VERSCHIEBBAR. AUSSERGEWÖHNLICHE ÄSTHETIK, GEPRÄGT DURCH EIN MASSIVHOLZPLATEAU. DAZU PASSEND: WIND- UND REGENFESTE ABDECKHÜLLE.

2 x TYP 298 IN OUTDOORSTOFF ACAPULCO OD402
MIT WASSERDICHTEM UNTERBEZUG

PLATEAU THERMOESCHE
KISSEN WIE ABBILDUNG

AKITO OUTDOOR

BE UNIQUE. DIE LEICHTIGKEIT DES SEINS. LEICHTE, KLARE LINIE MIT VARIABLEN FUNKTIONEN. ELEMENTE MANUELL UM 40 cm VERSCHIEBBAR. AUSSERGEWÖHNLICHE ÄSTHETIK, GEPRÄGT DURCH EIN MASSIVHOLZPLATEAU. DAZU PASSEND: WIND- UND REGENFESTE ABDECKHÜLLE.
GEFERTIGT ALS UNIKAT.

2 x TYP 297 IN OUTDOORSTOFF CHECKER ROSE
PLATEAU LÄRCHE GEÖLT
1 x TYP 545 KLAPPHOCKER IN OUTDOORSTOFF COCKTAIL ROSE
KISSEN WIE ABBILDUNG

BOOGIE OUTDOOR

FEEL THE RHYTHM. EXTRAVAGANTES DESIGN. MAXIMALER KOMFORT. ENTSPANNUNG PUR. OUTDOOR-SESSEL MIT DREH- UND SCHAUKELFUNKTION. BREITES SITZELEMENT MIT KISSIGER OPTIK AUF EINER RUNDEN STANDPLATTE AUS STAHL, SCHWARZ MATT, FEINSTRUKTUR PULVERBESCHICHTET. DAZU PASSEND: WIND- UND REGENFESTE ABDECKHÜLLE. ALS UNIKAT GEFERTIGT.

1 x TYP 139 IN OUTDOORSTOFF COCKTAIL ROSE
KISSEN WIE ABBILDUNG

MIU OUTDOOR

SUR COTE D‘AZUR - PURISTISCHE ELEGANZ, ZIERLICH IM DETAIL, GROSSZÜGIG DIE WAHRNEHMUNG. ALS SOFA ODER OTTOMANE IN 2 UNTERSCHIEDLICHEN TIEFEN, DIE RÜCKEN STILPRÄGEND DAS GEFLECHT JAPONESE AUF DEM FEINEN STAHLRAHMEN. BEZÜGE IN LEDER ODER STOFF AUS UNSERER OUTDOORKOLLEKTION WÄHLBAR.  ALS UNIKAT GEFERTIGT

1 x TYP 42T IN OUTDOORSTOFF OD1350/88
1 x TYP 210 IN OUTDOORSTOFF OD1350/88

KISSEN WIE ABBILDUNG

NEO OUTDOOR

ENSPANNTES SITZEN UND LIEGEN. SOFTE POLSTEREINHEITEN AUF EINEM LEICHTEN BEZOGENEM PLATEAU, DIE  SICH IN JEDE UMGEBUNG EINFÜGEN. CLEVERES HANDLING DURCH TRAGEGRIFFE. KUBISCHE BODENPOLSTER IN ZWEI UNTERSCHIEDLICHEN GRÖSSEN MIT AUFLEGBAREN, VERSTELLBAREN FUNKTIONSKISSEN ZUM SITZEN ODER LIEGEN. BEZÜGE SIND ABNEHMBAR. ALS UNIKAT GEFERTIGT.

TYP P23T IN MESH, SCHWARZ
1 x TYP 29T IN OUTDOORSTOFF CAREE OD1461/17
1 x RÜCKEN 619 IN OUTDOORSTOFF MARITIM OD1411/82
1 x TYP 555 IN OUTDOORSTOFF MARITIM OD1411/17
TYP P49T IN MESH, SCHWARZ
1 x TYP 49T OUTDOORSTOFF MYSTIQUE OD1666/81
1 x RÜCKEN 619 IN OUTDOORSTOFF MARITIM OD1411/17
1 x RÜCKEN 619 IN OUTDOORSTOFF TWICE OD1401/35
KISSEN WIE ABBILDUNG